How can I delete a comment?
When in a Meeting, you can use the discussion section to add a comment with your ideas and proposals. Once you publish it, you will have 30 minutes to delete it. Just press the “Delete” button. After this period, the “Delete” button will disappear and this option will no longer be available for that comment.